Contact

Our expert team is here to ensure that your experience with BXP far exceeds your expectations, whether you are a subscriber looking for fresh editorial content with the latest brand experience trends and innovative thought leadership or a sponsor partner seeking a comprehensive omni-channel marketing program. 

Advertising and Sales Support

Gerri Brownstein Publisher 973.731.1984 973.747.9341 gerri.brownstein@stmediagroup.com

Christine Lewis Publishing & Brand Services Coordinator 770.874.7834 513.744.6910 christine.lewis@stmediagroup.com

Editorial Staff

Linda Casey Editor-in-Chief 847.224.8889 linda.casey@stmediagroup.com

Katie Gravely Associate Editor 513.263.9317 katie.gravely@stmediagroup.com

Production Contacts

Kristen Gaddis Production Contact 513.263.9376 513.744.6999 kristen.gaddis@stmediagroup.com

Diane Jones-Dunham Online Media Production Coordinator 513.263.9324 diane.jonesdunham@stmediagroup.com

Marketing and Web

Christine Yancey Marketing Manager 513.263.9327 christine.yancey@stmediagroup.com

Kari Freudenberger Director of Online Media 513.421.2050 kari.freudenberger@stmediagroup.com

Magazine Information

Subscription Services

Omeda Address Changes and Subscription Cancellations P.O. Box 3060 Northbrook, IL 60065-3060 877.494.0727 847.763.9030 bxp@omeda.com

 

 

Content Services / Reprints Marcus Glover Content Sales Specialist 800.635.7181 Ext. 8065 marcus.glover@sheridan.com